NBT Investment Services Team

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J  | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 

A

Jordan M. Alger
Vice President and Financial Consultant
(607) 372-8007 (Mobile)
(607) 337-6634
jmalger@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

B

Robert G. Bronk, Jr.
Vice President and Relationship Manager
(518) 224-8638 (Mobile)
(518) 587-0330
rbronk@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

C

Frank J. Casarella
Financial Consultant
(570) 470-0811 (Mobile)
(570) 839-3088
fcasarella@nbtbank.com

Michael C. Cheslock
Vice President and Territory Sales Manager
(607) 768-1820 (Mobile)
(607) 797-2322
mcheslock@nbtbank.com

Andrew E. Clark, CFP®
Vice President and LPL Financial Planner
(607) 244-9350 (Mobile)
(518) 587-2470
aclark@nbtbank.com

Thomas R. Conley, ChFC®
Assistant Vice President and Financial Consultant
(315) 368-5797 (Mobile)
(315) 235-0073
tconley@nbtbank.com

Kevin L. Corkery
Financial Consultant
(607) 244-9640 (Mobile)
(607) 432-5800
kcorkery@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

E

Matthew B. Easterly
Assistant Vice President and Financial Consultant
(518) 421-6155 (Mobile)
(518) 587-2312
measterly@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

F

Jason T. Free
Vice President and Territory Sales Manager
(413) 854-4101 (Mobile)
(413) 243-4061
jfree@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

G

Sean P. Grattan, CRPC®
Vice President and Private Wealth Advisor
(802) 324-9256 (Mobile)
(802) 318-9126
sgrattan@nbtbank.com

Nicholas M. Guccia
Financial Consultant
(607) 287-0810 (Mobile)
(607) 797-7802
nguccia@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

H

Bret A. Hartman
Vice President and Financial Consultant
(315) 525-4037 (Mobile)
(607) 753-3842
bhartman@nbtbank.com

Shane W. Hickey
Financial Consultant Associate
(802) 324-1365 (Mobile)
(802) 318-9148
shickey@nbtbank.com

Ashley N. Hules
Financial Consultant
(570) 309-5774 (Mobile)
(570) 207-1849
ahules@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

K

John C. Karadenes
Assistant Vice President and Financial Planning - Operations Manager
(518) 256-3481 (Mobile)
(518) 587-0490
jkaradenes@nbtbank.com

Kathleen M. Keable
Vice President and Financial Consultant
(607) 226-1846 (Mobile)
(607) 432-5804
kkeable@nbtbank.com

Adam A. King, RICP®
Assistant Vice President and Financial Consultant
(518) 466-8916 (Mobile)
(518) 561-5691
aking@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

L

Heather L. Lemon, AAMS®, CRPC®, AIF®
Retirement Plan Consultant
(802) 343-9563 (Mobile)
(802) 318-9147
hlemon@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

M

Kristin J. McIlroy
Financial Consultant
(315) 247-4284 (Mobile)
(315) 682-3171
kmcilroy@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

N

Ryan M. Namiotka
Financial Consultant
(570) 371-7570 (Mobile)
(570) 698-6570
rnamiotka@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

O

Michael T. O'Brien
Vice President and Financial Consultant
(607) 237-1354 (Mobile)
(607) 637-2386
mobrien@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

P

Peter B. Pochily
Financial Consultant
(518) 391-1805 (Mobile)
(518) 538-1033
ppochily@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

Q

Christopher M. Quintin, CRPC®
Vice President and Regional Manager, Wealth & Institutional Services
(802) 324-8145 (Mobile)
(802) 318-9132
cquintin@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

R

David P. Rhodes
Vice President and Relationship Manager, Retirement Plans
(315) 251-5128 (Mobile)
(800) 626-6162
drhodes@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

S

Jill K. Singer
Financial Consultant
(570) 504-6543 (Mobile)
(570) 341-8430
jsinger@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

V

Brian A. Voss
Senior Vice President and Director of Wealth Strategic Services
(607) 337-6031
bvoss@nbtbank.com

Brittany J. Vinette
Internal Financial Consultant
(315) 516-2365 (Mobile)
(315) 668-3588
bvinette@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

W

Evan H. Walker, CLU®, ChFC®
Vice President, Life Insurance Services
(315) 250-3833 (Mobile)
(800) 626-6162
ewalker@nbtbank.com

Alice M. Weir
Internal Financial Consultant
(518) 593-8585 (Mobile)
(518) 561-2783
aweir@nbtbank.com

Mark J. Wendt, CLU®, ChFC®;
Assistant Vice President and Financial Consultant
(518) 705-7037 (Mobile)
(518) 773-5140
mwendt@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

REQUEST A MEETING

Get started today by completing the fields below. We'll contact you soon, or reach us directly at 800-626-6162.

By submitting the above form, I acknowledge that I am sending an email to NBT Investment Services. Our normal hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Broker Check by FINRA

Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial (LPL), a registered investment advisor and broker/dealer (member FINRA/SIPC). Insurance products are offered through LPL or its licensed affiliates. NBT Bank and NBT Investment Services are not registered as a broker/dealer or investment advisor. Registered representatives of LPL offer products and services using the name NBT Investment Services and may also be employees of NBT Bank. These products and services are being offered through LPL or its affiliates, which are separate entities from and not affiliates of NBT Bank or NBT Investment Services. Securities and insurance offered through LPL or its affiliates are:

  • Not Insured by FDIC or Any Other Government Agency
  • Not Bank Guaranteed
  • Not Bank Deposits or Obligations
  • May Lose Value

The LPL Financial registered representatives associated with this site may only discuss and/or transact securities business with residents of the following states: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV.


This link will take you from NBT Bank's website to a third-party location that is not controlled by NBT Bank. Please note that this new site may have a different policy on privacy, cookies, data collection and other user issues. NBT Bank does not monitor content on third-party websites and does not endorse and is not responsible for the content, guarantees, privacy policy, security, and products and services that are offered or expressed on them.

Are you sure you want to continue?

Yes No
X